Members

Our Yadav in Different state and in variety of profession making us proud.Any Yadav Needs Professional guidance can search by designation or by state and contact . They feel happy to help and provide you guidance and help as possible.
SANTOSH YADAV
Software Engineer
sssss
santoshyadav1988@gmail.com
PhoneLogin to See
CityDelhi
Software Engineer
StateDelhi(UT)
Work FieldIT SOFTWARE
Jeetendra Yadav
Manger
admin-ajax
jpyadav@essar.com
PhoneLogin to See
Citysurat
Manger
StateGujarat
Work FieldMech. Eng.
pratik yadav
JUNIOR ENGINEER
feature
pratikchem05@gmail.com
PhoneLogin to See
CityAURAIYA
JUNIOR ENGINEER
StateUttar Pradesh
Work FieldGovernment
Yogesh Yadav
Sr. Software Engineer
feature
yogiyadavmca@gmail.com
PhoneLogin to See
CityNoida
Sr. Software Engineer
StateUttar Pradesh
Work FieldIT SOFTWARE
Dr. Poonam Yadav
Medical Officer
team51
punnuyadav1@gmail.com
PhoneLogin to See
CityGhaziabad
Medical Officer
StateBihar
Work FieldMedical
Dr.Chandrashekhar Singh
Physician & Research Association
feature
dr_crsingh@yahoo.co.in
PhoneLogin to See
CityMumbai
Physician & Research Association
StateMaharashtra
Work FieldMedical
Ravi Yadav
Manager , Central Excise
20150524_181840
raviy@ddecor.com
PhoneLogin to See
CityBoisar ( Palghar Dist.)
Manager , Central Excise
StateMaharashtra
Work FieldOther
Rajeev Yadav
Managing Director
feature
rajeevyadav83@gmail.com
PhoneLogin to See
CityNew Delhi
Managing Director
StateUttar Pradesh
Work FieldEng. & Com. Sc.
Nisha Yadav
HR Manager
team51
nishayadav17@gmail.com
PhoneLogin to See
CityNoida
HR Manager
StateUttar Pradesh
Work FieldOther
Piyush Choudhary
Suptdg Engineer( Electrical)-ONGC
Piyush for ONGC Reports
cpiyush2001@gmail.com
PhoneLogin to See
CityGhaziabad
Suptdg Engineer( Electrical)-ONGC
StateUttar Pradesh
Work FieldOther
Dr.Mukesh Yadav
Prof. & Head Dept. Forensic Med.
52.5 KB
drmukesh65@yahoo.co.in
PhoneLogin to See
CityGreater Noida
Prof. & Head Dept. Forensic Med.
StateUttar Pradesh
Work FieldMedical
Shailendra Singh yadav
Senior Prod./ sp. correspondent
image
singh.shailendra05@gmail.com
PhoneLogin to See
CityNoida
Senior Prod./ sp. correspondent
StateUttar Pradesh
Work FieldMedia
Vijay Kumar Yadav
Manager-HR & Admin.
Picture 017
vijaykumaryadav96@gmail.com
PhoneLogin to See
CityDubai UAE
Manager-HR & Admin.
StateUttar Pradesh
Work FieldManagement
Hemchandra Yadav
M D
feature
hemchandrayadav@gmail.com
PhoneLogin to See
CityGandhidham
M D
StateGujarat
Work FieldOther
Jai Yadav
Vice President
Jai.
jai.yadav01@gmail.com
PhoneLogin to See
CityNoida
Vice President
StateUttar Pradesh
Work FieldReal Estate
Anil Yadav
Manager
feature
uranil@gmail.com
PhoneLogin to See
CityNoida
Manager
StateUttar Pradesh
Work FieldIT SOFTWARE